Programs other than SOW

Event Date(s) Address Summary Cost Delivery
THE SCHOOL OF THE WISDOM (Online)
April 1, 2021 - 07:30 to June 25, 2021 - 08:00
ONLINE

JOIN US WEEKLY:

The Americas: Thursdays, Boston time 10:00 pm (22:00)
Europe and Africa, Fridays, Nairobi time 5 am (we know Europe is too early)
Asia: Fridays, India time 7:30 am
See: Time Zones link

METHODS TO JOIN

Zoom
https://zoom.us/j/95534258751?pwd=cUZoZE9vUlBzVUlBUk9yeWVVNm9hdz09
Meeting ID: 955 3425 8751
Passcode: SOWENG

Free Online
97th Easter Conference
April 2, 2021 - 09:00 to April 4, 2021 - 16:30
ONLINE

97th EASTER CONFERENCE 2021

ONLINE via ZOOM

The Indian Section

Theosophy and Krishnamurti

2, 3, and 4 April 2021

Free Online
LA ESCUELA DE LA SABIDURIA (Online)
April 2, 2021 - 19:30 to June 25, 2021 - 20:00
ONLINE

Viernes a las 10:00 AM hora de Boston, 16:00 de España

MÉTODOS PARA UNIRSE

Zoom zoom.us/j/99862370658?pwd=aVFHci9ObFBsOHJCZGJnV3psUkcydz09
Meeting ID: 998 6237 0658
Passcode: SOWSPA
 
or
 
YouTube live streaming link Theosophical Society Adyar

Meditación semanal En español

Free Online
Healing Oneself - Healing the World
August 2, 2021 - 09:00 to August 6, 2021 - 12:00
Exhibition Centre of York University York
 

THE CONGRESS IS REARRANGED TO 2022

The 39th European Congress of the Theosophical Society will take place from 1 to 6 August 2022.
The venue is the Exhibition Centre of York University, York, England.

In-Person

All Programmes and Events